Country Girl USA

This past weekend I had the opportunity to do a shoot with a young lady who is looking to build a portfolio as an aspiring model. She is great to work with and very “girl next door” down to earth.
Fellow photographer Roger Toliver  and I had a wonderful time at a great location in Bixby, OK.

Bixby Barn Shoot Bixby Barn Shoot Bixby Barn Shoot Bixby Barn Shoot Bixby Barn Shoot Bixby Barn Shoot Bixby Barn Shoot

On location shoots are great. They are like a mini adventure for the “model(s)” and the photographer(s). What’s even better is that on location offers the use of “props” that you don’t have to tote around and you could go ANYWHERE! 🙂 I love on location. The same location varies with each person or group you shoot as personalities do come out and do make a difference. ❤

Every day is a journey through the adventure of life….and we should always make the most of the adventure! Wouldn’t want to miss anything 🙂

So…who’s up for a shoot? Contact me!

You can locate me on Facebook, Twitter, my Website, and you can see galleries on both my website and facebook pages. Please visit and let me know what you think! 😀

Have a wonderful week! …til next time!

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

