Haunting sights of Nature

I love a walk in the Nature Park in any season….but Autumn is my favorite season. As the season’s of life have past and changed, so have I. As a child, my favorite season was summer. I loved the adventure, not having to attend school, and the water! Swimming was life! Now if I can walk outside and enjoy nature in all its wonderous array of wardrobe…(colors)… I am content to enjoy nature.

a haunting sight in the park
a haunting sight in the park

There are things to see everywhere…though it seems as though few see them. I have a vivid imagination and sometimes one small (ish) thing in nature sparks an entire imaginary scene or scenario in the eye of the mind.

This tree and the month of October with All Hallow’s Eve just around the corner reminded me of all the pictures of haunted houses and bare spooky trees pictured in children’s story books. What would you see on an Autumn nature walk?

Share here in the comments section or post it on our facebook page! 🙂  Happy Haunting season!

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

