Winter Wonders

Will Wonders Never Cease!

This winter I have a special deal for ALL! I will be posting on facebook where I will be shooting and when. IF you are in the area and want to have a session done, then call me…Your shoot is FREE —IF you are in my area and you come to me…

 A 30 minute FREE SESSION

for just finding me out shooting in YOUR area.

How cool and convenient is that??

This special offer begins in

November 2013 and goes through January 2014

….so….

Be sure to check out my facebook page and follow up each day to see where I will be so we can meet up and have some fun!

NOTE: This offer does NOT include picture orders, special locations, or changes in wardrobe. Void with any other offer.

This offer is for an “on location” single session shoot for roughly 30 mins of my time full of fun for all for FREE! No CD’s are included. You will have to meet me on location…You will have to order your photos online…You will have a great time! 🙂

I love shooting….I love people…and winter is an awesome time of year! Join me…and let the memories last forever!

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

