SJS Hospitality

On September 8th,2013–I had the pleasure of once again shooting the company picnic for SJS Hospitality. They are a local company involved in five local hotels in the Tulsa/Broken Arrow area. I have had the pleasure of shooting the event for the past three years. I enjoy it every year. I even look forward to it. This year’s theme was “the West”….Thanks again ya’ll for having me to shoot up the place again! 😉

This post is “dedicated” to SJS Hospitality…a “Thank You” for inviting me year after year to be a part of something so fun and wonderful!

sjs hospitality picnic 2013

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

