Photography by Misha

Dear Reader,

Nice to Meet You.
Hello! I am Misha…

I know this blog isn’t always seemingly about photography. I suppose sometimes I see things a little differently. Different is good.

Photography is life. If you didn’t live life and enjoy the moments life gives you, what would you have to photograph?

Many photographers specialize. Specialization is a good thing. It continues to help us evolve and create new occupations, positions in life and that evolution is too wide to discuss here. I love life! I love photography. When I started taking pictures, it was to memorize and freeze time….the only way I knew how….in pictures. I wanted to photograph EVERYTHING!

My interests are varied and my hobbies span the board from fitness and exercise to birds, plants, and travel. I find too many choices to just choose ONE.

I love PEOPLE! People make things unique. No two people are alike in every way. No two photographs are alike in every way. The photographs and pictures used to illustrate this blog were edited and/or created by me…(unless other wise stated here!).

If you would like to see a shortened version that is purely photographs, please visit my photo blog for a new photo posted each week. In the mean time, enjoy life and it’s wonderful treasures! … and don’t forget about the WEBSITE and Galleries!

 

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

