Frustrated by Social Media?

Are YOU frustrated by Cyberspace?

I read an article or blog post the other day. It talked about the frustrations of a photographer and listed the main frustrations of a lot of today’s modern photographers. Among those frustrations was blogging, websites, and social media.

Outsource! Contact Me!
frustrated Photographer

IF you are a frustrated photographer in these areas, then you should outsource to someone who loves to be involved in these areas. We tend to out source the accounting areas with not much hassle. Why not outsource these as well.

Personally, I love to blog. I enjoy social media and websites too. They are all forms of creativity. We all get frustrated at things that are viewed as “out of our realm of comfort” or “area of expertise”. Things that make that list of obligations are a source of frustration as well.

For those that are frustrated in the areas of cyberspace…contact me! I will be glad to offer my services in that area. A phone conversation or email can set things on the right track for YOU! I can be reached via email (mishalowther@gmail.com), phone, or facebook. I also tweet, blog (obviously) and would love to help YOU!

Cyberspace frustrating YOU? Contact Me!

Cyberspace doesn’t have to frustrate you. Are you frustrated because you would love to do this but don’t have the time? I can still help you. Contact me and let’s see if we can make YOUR daily workload easier!

Not a photographer? Still frustrated by social media, blogging, facebook, twitter, websites, etc?? I can still help you out. I love to blog and spend time doing all of these things. It is a wonderful thing to spend the time doing what you love! We all love our business. It’s what we do and what we create. Loving what you do makes life much happier and easier to enjoy.

Have a great day and enjoy the things around you!

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

