Holiday Shopping….Already??

So October is over

and November is established….

and the Christmas ads are pouring in EVERYWHERE!

Are you thinking of Holiday Shopping YET??!?

I have to admit, I wasn’t until today….but some of what I want to shop for is from the Halloween era but spills over into Christmas ..which I can’t specify at the moment cause it will give away the gift I shopped for today…if I haven’t done so already.  😛

Shop til ya Drop...and have FUN!

Now is the best time to still get it done early! You see, Christmas stuff is out and the stores are still trying to make room for all the merchandise that will be coming in for black friday….and the malls are NOT crowded YET! Photos also make a wonderful gift. If you have some fun photos and would like a collage made for that unique gift…we can do THAT! What ever you have to shop for and whom ever it is for….Have a wonderful holiday (Christmas! or whatever you happen to celebrate this time of year!)

Just my two cents….Have a wonderful week!

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

