Love the Holidays (part 2)

Ok…I know it’s still September, but the days are getting shorter and cooler. I love fall mornings, soft, cool, and clear even when there’s fog. I know that doesn’t seem to make much sense….but foggy mornings –crisp, cool, and soft —make me feel more clear minded.

This is the season to be a kid. If you missed last year’s post, check it out.

Fall is an awesome time! You get to dress up, bake, eat, and spend time with friends! Who doesn’t enjoy things like that? So, tell me what you like about the season! I am listening….(leave a comment or email me at: misha@mishasphotography.com)

tiger tiger by the tail
Kitty Kitty Kitty!

Pumpkin pies, Pumpkin latte’, Pumpkins and decorations…witches, ghosts, and goblins of all shapes and sizes with all manners of scare levels!

It’s a great time to spend with family and the photo opportunities are amazing!

I would love for you to share your photos and costume ideas here with us in cyberspace! I have seen costumes of the goriest, creepiest kind and the ones who really have fun with body painted on costumes and the cutest kids costumes both homemade and purchased…..

Come and have fun with us! Call and book a photo fun Halloween session with your friends! Now that is an AWESOME FUN time!! (918) 381-7972! And don’t forget to share your stories and ideas here!

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

