Misha’s Photography and Restoration

Well, today is a great day! Adventure fun and summer!

Accomplishments make us feel great. I love my family, my friends, my work, my art….

Flowers in the Sky
roses on blue sky

Life is great! I know not everyone feels they can say that. I know that if I sat and thought about it, I could find things I am unhappy with…however….

I prefer the joys in life to the negative side of things. Positive focus helps combat the things we want to improve. this week, my focus has been on Photography…(big news right?)…

I photographed a reception for a dear friend and her family. I have another reception to shoot in august. I uploaded my website….finally! Misha’s Photography & Restoration is new and improved! Things seem to be rolling….forwards… always good to move forward.

August will be a busy month….stay tuned to hear what happens! 😀

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

