Veterans of the U.S.

I know Memorial Day is past. I know that is the day of remembrance. But, that should not be the only time we remember….so today (not on a day specifically set aside) is the day I choose to do some remembering of my own.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I took a trip to our local cemetery. I have many family members there. Our troops, our soldiers, our families….deserve more than one day of remembrance. This is my tribute to them….though it is not enough! I think of them daily…but it is good to set aside a day of remembering and thankfulness for the freedoms we have….thanks to our soldiers.

God Bless The USA…….

Author: misha00lowther

I have been shooting people since 1992 ..and I enjoy every minute! I love new things, new ways to be creative and new people. What better way to combine that then the art and fun of photography. Contact Me so WE can have some FUN!

Leave a Reply

